Sign up Login

Gateway infrastructure update

Follow

Date of Incident: 21st and 26th February 2014
Country: All
Summary: txtNation are in the process of upgrading part of our Gateway infrastructure. This is expected to result in a short period where client connections to the txtNation Gateway my be intermittently interrupted for up to 30 seconds without warning.

Where possible please reschedule your traffic to avoid the following periods. Connections which are dropped should be retried.

Maintenance period: 1.

 (21 Feb 2014) 2/20/14 @ 11:00 PM - 04:00 AM CST  (05:00 AM - 10:00 AM GMT on 2/21/14 / 2/21/14)

Maintenance period: 2.

 (26 Feb 2014) 2/25/14 @ 10:00 PM - 03:00 AM CST  (04:00 AM - 09:00 AM GMT on 2/26/14 / 2/26/14)

If you experience any anomalies with your services, please contact our support team so that we can investigate further.

This upgrade is part of our continued commitment to improving our platform and should have a positive impact on the general reliability of services.

Affected service(s):

Mobile Billing
[    ] WEB / WAP Billing / PayForIt
[ x ] Inbound Premium SMS (MO)
[ x ] Outbound Premium SMS (MT)
[    ] Direct Operator Billing
[    ] Voice Services / IVR 

Mobile Messaging
[    ] Inbound Longcode / Non-Premium SMS (MO) 
[ x ] Outbound Non-Premium SMS (Bulk MT)
[    ] Number Lookup / HLR
[    ] Control Panel 
[ x ] Other (Delivery reports)

Impact:
[    ] Total loss of service
[    ] Partial loss of service
[ x ] Reduced availability with temporary connection losses
[    ] Delayed response
[ x ] Other

Platform upgrade, will affect live services.

Resolution Status: COMPLETE

February 04, 2014 12:49
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk